Rando luge en folie

Discover
  • Activités sportives / culturelles
  • Rando luge en folie

Practical information

Address

Les Fermes de Crolles
73100 Le Revard
Locate on map

Phone

06 69 07 60 79

Contact

Contact us

i Activity provider

Village Tipi

web

Website Facebook

Categories

  • Accompanied
  • Equipment provided

Share this article:

Presentation

Accompagné par un professionnel de la montagne, redécouvrez la glisse en serpentant dans l'alpage du Revard. Une randonnée en luge pour les petits et les grands à la découverte des espaces sauvages du Massif des Bauges.

Durée : 2h30
Age : à partir de 5 ans (de 5 à 7/8 ans : dans la luge des parents)
Effectif minimum : 6 personnes
Effectif maximum : 12 personnes
Lieu de rendez-vous : Village Tipi
Date : voir planning + autres dates sur demande

Opening

Saturday 23 December 2023 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Saturday 30 December 2023 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Saturday 6 January 2024 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Saturday 13 January 2024 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Saturday 20 January 2024 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Saturday 27 January 2024 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Saturday 3 February 2024 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Saturday 10 February 2024 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Saturday 17 February 2024 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Saturday 24 February 2024 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Saturday 2 March 2024 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Saturday 9 March 2024 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Saturday 16 March 2024 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Subject to favorable snow and weather conditions. On demand.

Additional information

Age:

From 5 years old

Rates

Formule classique (voir planning) :
35€ par personne
5 à 12 ans : 24€

Formule premium (dates à votre convenance) :
239€ pour 1 à 6 personnes.
Adulte et jeune supplémentaire : 29€ pour les 13 ans et plus / 19€ pour les 7 à 12 ans.

Payment methods

Bank/credit card
Check
Travellers Cheque
Cash
Credit transfer

Multimedia

File:

Contact form